联系我们

欢迎垂询:

Email us: transport@peden.de

电话: +49 (0) 208 378 24 10

传真: +49 (0) 208 378 2415

或者在线联系我们:

联系我们 >

马术比赛&其他赛事

北盾公司在赛马的运输领域是全球的领导者。

我们专门从事在全球范围内大量运送马术参赛马匹和赛马参加赛事。我们的丰富经验使我们成为马匹物流的世界领导者,无数次成功地将高水平的参赛马匹和纯种马送往全世界各个角落的马术比赛。

我们成功为奥运会、世锦赛、亚运会、世界杯决赛、世界耐力赛及其他高水平的马术比赛,如全球冠军巡回赛提供优质服务,一再证明我们是一流的国际马匹运输和物流的供应商。

请在以下的页面查阅关于最近将来北盾公司被指定为官方马匹运输、检疫及物流供应商的赛事。

现有客户也可通过登录页面查看即将举行的赛事的具体信息。

服务过的马术及其他赛事:概要

以下是北盾公司在过去几十年有幸参与的赛事。其中大多数赛事北盾公司都是官方指定马匹运输代理机构,负责所有马匹、随员、饲料、药品和器材去往和离开比赛地的国际运输。

奥运会和残奥会

北盾已连续40多年连续为奥运会服务,并从2004年第一届残奥会就为其服务。

世界马术大赛

从世界马术大赛开创以来就参与其中。

耐力赛

北盾公司从耐力赛国际范围内的比赛开创以来就参与其中,第一次是1998年将170多匹马从42各国家运往阿联酋参加世界耐力锦标赛,2003年又运输了相近数量的马匹,2005年将所有马匹运往巴林参加世界耐力锦标赛,2008年是在马来西亚的丁加奴.

亚运会

北盾公司分别于2002年和2006年将在欧盟和北美的马匹运往釜山和多哈参加亚运会。

2010年,亚运会在中国广州举行。这是中国大陆第一次举行国际马术比赛。北盾公司负责为各个参赛国家的马匹运往广州并运回原国家协调确定健康证书。参赛马匹还从未从中国重新运回过原国家,所以这次可以说是马术比赛界的一个里程碑—而北盾公司无疑为这一里程碑作出了重大贡献。

世界杯决赛

北盾公司还协调了2007年在吉隆坡举行的世界杯决赛及2009年在拉斯维加斯举行的劳力士国际马术联合会世界杯的障碍赛和盛装舞步决赛的所有相关安排,并且是2011年在莱比锡举行的国际马术联合会世界杯的障碍赛和盛装舞步决赛的官方指定代理机构。

世界冠军巡回赛&巴西

北盾公司是2010年8月在巴西举行的世界冠军巡回赛决赛的官方运输代理机构。参加此次比赛的大多数马匹来自欧洲。北盾公司于欧洲委员会密切合作,为这些马匹进入和离开巴西提供协助,确保这个重要的场地障碍赛的顺利举行。

北盾一直以来都是在里约举行的雅典娜奥纳西斯比赛的官方代理机构,2012年也是如此。

北盾长期和世界冠军巡回赛合作,将马匹运往多哈和阿布扎比参加比赛。

中国

2010年,中国大陆第一次举办国际马术比赛。这是历史上第一次马匹在中国参加完比赛后再出口运回其来源国。

北盾公司与中国政府、机场相关方、以及欧盟、中国和亚洲的马匹中转集中国家的兽医密切合作,协助中国从化马匹无疫区建立和在2010年广州亚运会期间的使用。北盾负责组织与各方的会谈,为参赛马匹进入和离开中国建立顺畅的证书体系。

得益于马术比赛在亚洲的蓬勃发展,北盾现在可以顺畅地将马匹运入中国。

 

Gallery

Select an image to Zoom

Contact Us

For all enquiries please contact us on:

Email us: transport@peden.de

Phone: +49 (0) 208 378 24 10

Fax: +49 (0) 208 378 2415

Or contact us online:

Contact Us >
Peden was the Official Equestrian Transport and Logistics Agent for the London Olympic and Paralympic Games

Shows & Events

Peden are Global Leaders in the Transportation Of Sports Horses

Show & Competition Transport Specialists

We specialise in the shipment of large consignments of both competition and race horses to international Shows and Events located across the globe. Our experience results in us being the world leaders in equestrian logistics where we continually demonstrate the successful shipment of high level competition horses and thoroughbreds to Equestrian Events in every corner of the world.

Our Unrivalled Experience

Provision of our services at Olympic Games, World Games, Asian Games, World Cup Finals, World Endurance and other high profile Shows, such as the Global Champions Tour, demonstrates our continued success as the leading International Equine Transport And Logistics provider for Competition Horses.

On the following sub-pages please find further information in regard to the recent and future Shows and Events for which Peden has successfully been appointed as the Official Equestrian Shipping, Quarantine and Logistics Provider.

Current Clients may also access specific information regarding the up and coming Shows via the login area.

Our Outstanding Achievements

Below is a quick summary of the Shows and Events Peden Bloodstock has had the pleasure of being involved with over the recent decades. In the majority of cases Peden Bloodstock has been the Official Appointed Equestrian Shipping Agent responsible for the international transport of all horses, attendants, feed, drugs and equipment to and from the competition:

Olympic and Paralympic Games

Peden have been involved in the Olympic Games for over four decades; and with the Paralympic Games since their inception in 2004.

World Equestrian Games

Peden have been involved in the World Equestrian Games since their inauguration.

Endurance

Peden Bloodstock have been involved in the endurance sport since its international inception having flown some 170 horses from 42 countries to the 1998 World Endurance Championship in the UAE, a similar number in 2003 and all horses to the World Endurance Championships in Bahrain 2005 and Terengganu, Malaysia in 2008.

Asian Games

Peden Bloodstock shipped the European Union & North American origin horses to the Busan Asian Games in 2002 and Doha Asian Games in 2006.

In 2010 the Asian Games were held in Guangzhou, China. This was the first time international equestrian competition has been held in China and Peden was responsible for co-ordinating the negotiation of health certification for each attending nation to travel to and return from the Games. Competition horses had never before been re-exported from China. This was therefore a major milestone for the equestrian competition world - and one to which Peden has undoubtedly made significant contributions.

World Cup Finals

Peden Bloodstock also coordinated all arrangements for the 2007 World Cup Finals in Kuala Lumpur, the Rolex FEI World Cup™ Jumping and Dressage Finals in Las Vegas 2009 and were the Official Agent of the FEI World Cup™ Jumping and Dressage Finals in Leipzig, Germany 2011.

Global Champions Tour & Brazil

Peden Bloodstock were the Official Shipping Agent for the Global Champions Tour Final in Brazil in August 2010. The majority of horses competing were of European Origin. Peden Bloodstock worked intensely with the European Commission to facilitate movement of these horses to and from Brazil to ensure the success of this major Show Jumping event.

Peden have always been the Official Agent for the Athina Onassis Show in Rio and continue this in 2012.

Peden Bloodstock continues to work with the GCT having shipped horses to their events in Doha and Abu Dhabi.

China

In 2010 the first international equestrian competition was held in mainland China. This was the first time horses have been re-exported from China to their country of origin.

Peden Bloodstock worked closely with Chinese government officials, airport stakeholders and vets in the EU, China and across the hub countries throughout Asia to facilitate the establishment and use of an equine disease free zone in Conghua, China for the period of the Asian Games in 2010. Peden were responsible for leading the negotiation to establish successful certification for horses travelling to and returning from the Games.

Peden Bloodstock are now successfully shipping horses to China as equestrian sport rapidly develops in Asia.

  • Keep up to date with information and news