Contacter

Pour toute demande, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter:

Email us: transport@peden.de

Téléphone: +49 (0) 208 378 24 10

Fax: +49 (0) 208 378 2415

Ou contactez-nous en ligne:

Contacter >

Qui sommes-nous?

Peden Bloodstock est une Entreprise Etablie, spécialisée dans la Logistique et le Transport des Chevaux.

Nous avons opéré notre premier vol de chevaux en 1947 et sommes désormais les leaders mondiaux dans ce domaine; offrant la meilleure qualité de service du secteur.

Avec des clients dans le Monde entier, le coeur de notre métier est le transport des chevaux... En outre, nous offrons une expérience jamais égalée de coopération avec les Comités d'Organisation de Compétitions & Evénements FEI partout dans le Monde.

Nous sommes une entreprise internationale impliquée dans le management, la coordination, et la mise à disposition de solutions logistiques pour transporter des équidés ,qu'il s'agisse d'un seul cheval changeant de lieu de résidence ou de 800 chevaux participant aux Jeux Equestres Mondiaux. Peden Bloodstock possède l'expérience nécessaire et une expertise sans pareil pour offrir un voyage sûr, efficace et abordable pour vos chevaux, du niveau Première Classe.

Notre équipe, à Peden Bloodstock, dispose d'une infrastructure enviée au niveau mondial par les compétiteurs; nos bureaux allemands et britanniques sont gérés par des professionnels très compétents, possédant une solide expérience de gestion de déplacements importants et complexes.

Tous nos employés sont avant tout des cavaliers connaissant parfaitement le milieu dans lequel ils travaillent.

Qu'il s'agisse d'un Poney Shetland ou d'un cheval de course de haut niveau, d'un Champion Olympique ou d'un animal de compagnie, votre cheval recevra une attention de tous les instants, au sein d'une organisation sans faille, 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, 365 jours par an.

Contact Us

For all enquiries please contact us on:

Email us: transport@peden.de

Phone: +49 (0) 208 378 24 10

Fax: +49 (0) 208 378 2415

Or contact us online:

Contact Us >
Unloading Aircraft in Hong Kong

About Us

An Established Company

Peden Bloodstock is an Established Company specialising in Horse Transportation and Logistics. We operated our first horse flight in 1947 and are now the world leaders in our field; providing the very highest quality of service in the industry.

A Global Company

With clients located throughout the globe the core business of Peden Bloodstock is flying horses…furthermore we offer unrivalled experience supporting Organising Committees of FEI Competitions and Events across the world.

The Equine Transport & Logistics Specialists

We are an international company engaged in the management, co-ordination, and provision of horse transportation services throughout the world. We are specialists in providing logistical solutions to moving your horse; whether it be one horse re-locating across the globe or 800 horses competing at a World Equestrian Games. Peden Bloodstock has the experience and unrivalled expertise to ensure safe, efficient, affordable first class travel for your horses. 

Unrivalled Experience

Our team at Peden Bloodstock possess an infrastructure envied by competitors worldwide; our offices in Germany and in the United Kingdom are staffed by highly competent personnel with countless years of experience in handling complex and important movements.

All of our staff are horsemen first and foremost with an in depth and extensive understanding of the industry.

From Shetland Ponies to Olympic Champions

Whether it is a Shetland pony or a top racehorse, whether it is an Olympic Champion or a family pet, your horse will receive the very highest standard of care backed up by first class organisation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

 

  • Keep up to date with information and news